Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Melbourne, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:31am
5′ 3″ (1.59m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm friendly, funny and looking to meet new people, regardless of age or gender. I know a ridiculous amount of trivia about Julie Andrews. I paint intense disturbing portraits. I wear a lot of floral. I also wear neck ties. I collect postcards and the tears of boys. I type things on an old Olympia typewriter sometimes. I like Robert Frost. I'm allergic to kiwi fruit. I like Mozart as a person but musically I prefer Bach. Sometimes I dress like Mary Poppins. Was Hamlet was a whiny douche? My favourite colour is blue.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Painting, writing, sewing, cooking and making new friends. Donating my blood. Volunteering. Writing a play about the apocalypse. Thinking about the sky. Rejoicing the reinstatement of Pluto. Thinking about the possible future colonisation of Jupiter's moons. Marking future lunar eclipses in my calendar. Watching videos of astronauts brushing their teeth. Spending time with my ageing dog. Spending time with my ageing grandmother. Being the black sheep of my extended family. Collecting hat pins.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making terrible puns. baking cakes, portraits. Cheering people up. Realising when people need a hug. Baking bread. Drinking. Friendship bracelets. Falling off my bike. Pretending that my injuries from falling off my bike are not as bad as they look. Braiding girl hair. Braiding boy hair. Braiding your dog's hair. Braiding grass. Procrastinating. Giving back massages. Arm wrestling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. My height. My 80s-90s style. I'm always wearing something second hand. I always have something leather. Or velvet. Or silk. Or all three. I'll pat your dog without asking. I'll talk too much about obscure films. I sing show tunes. I can't sing. I have little feet. My eyes are gold sometimes. I have a firm handshake. I'm usually looking at the sky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Thomas Harris, Shakespeare, Stephen King, Harry Potter series, + many, many more.
Favourite movie is Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, close second, Requiem For A Dream.
I watch Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Sherlock, Broad City, a bit of American Horror Story, a bit of Mad Men, some Hannibal, some Supernatural, some Doctor Who. Also Six Feet Under, The X-Files, Law & Order etc...
I listen to a lot of everything, right now, Flume and Grimes.
I love any Asian food and seafood, but I'm not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, art, music, wine, cheap food in Springvale, the city.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything. Baby snails. If the direction your hair grows means anything about you. What do animals think about music? What happened to Harold Holt? Who named that swimming pool? Who thought "babe" was an appropriate term of endearment? Why are piercings a thing? Why is the little traffic light man only different in East Germany?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Hanging out in the city with friends. Looking into the river. Eating cheap food. Eating fine food. Drinking wine. Drinking whisky. Drinking beer. Giving coins to street performers. Making friends on trams. Getting lost. Giving directions to foreigners.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy. I don't like people quickly. I love children's movies but not children. I don't like any of my family. I'm afraid of moths. Mary Poppins was my first love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're decent, polite and have a good sense of humour. You have weekly existential crises. You can say something other than "hi". You like dumplings. You are good to your parents. You hate your parents. You like winter. You've never seen snow. You think about the stars. The stars scare you. You are allergic to pollen but like spring anyway. You feel we may meet again some sunny day. You like the ocean. You are married to the ocean. You are the ocean. You live in Melbourne and are sick of the grime in Port Phillip Bay. The grime in Port Phillip Bay has a special place in your heart. You respect women. Don't message me if you don't respect women. You like summer, even if it makes you wistful for your childhood. You like Tim Winton. You think Tim Winton can be overrated. You like the smell of wintergreen. You had a guinea pig as a pet. You've tasted guinea pig in a South American dish of some description. You've seen Withnail & I as many times as me (it's a lot). You like to pet cacti. You can appreciate that animals should have rights and still eat them. You like the colour red.