Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FreeSkiFreeRide

26 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a midwest transplant that loves doing everything I can to enjoy Colorado. I'm in the mountains usually at least every other/every 3 weekends. Skiing, fishing, hiking, backpacking, camping, and photography usually take up my free time. I try to use every moment I can in my life to enjoy having good times with good people.

My ideal weekend could be doing just about anything, but would ideally end falling asleep in my hammock or tent staring at the stars.

I'm checking out this online dating thing to give it a try, but really I just would like to meet some more good people.

I scroll the DAR daily.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my best to experience all that Colorado has to offer and enjoying the great people I've met on the way.
I’m really good at
Skiing, riding, photography, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I'm Asian, but I'm just about as white as they come. I am adopted and grew up in central IL in the cornfields.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Not really a big reader...but I love The Hobbit.

Movies: I pretty much enjoy all types of movies. Some of my favorites are:
-classic Star Wars
-LOTR
-Dazed and Confused
-Stop Making Sense

Shows:
-Always Sunny in Philidelphia
-Workaholics
-Parks and Recreation
-Top Gear

Music: I have s very eccentric love of music. I really love live music, these are some of my favorite shows I've been to recently.

-Zac Brown Band
-Tallest Man on Earth
-Of Monsters And Men
-Lumineers
-Joe Pug
-Red Hot Chilli Peppers
-Florence And The Machine
-Walk Off The Earth
-Mumford And Sons
-Vampire Weekend
-Pickwick
-Local Natives
-Lord Huron
-Seawolf
-Steve Martin And The Steep Canyon Rangers
-Trampled By Turtles
-Macklemore And Ryan Lewis
-NEEDTOBREATHE
-Gaslight Anthem

Food: ALL food of any type from anywhere. I'm not crazy about fish, but I do love sushi, explain that?
The six things I could never do without
Friends, friends, friends, friends, friends, and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life has been pretty perfect, I spend a lot of time thinking about all the great experiences I've had and what I want to accomplish in the future to add to the list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends either on the way to the mountains or wetting my whistle and hopefully enjoying a good ol' fashion boot scoot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Kesha's music is catchy as shit
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what I like and would like to go do...anything really.

Also, if you know what Chive On means :)