Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FreeTraceur

21 M Chepstow, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), Hindi (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Excellent, my profile pic got your attention.
Now for the next step. A little about myself.
I'm from Greece. I love doing extreme sports and persung a wild adventure and meeting exciting people. I love anything to do with the outdoors and so don't sit around much. I've traveled a lot but at the moment don't know much about this place. But hopefully I can find a "personal" tour guid around here and exchange some moments ;)
I am in the british armed forces and enjoying it, however it can become like a sausage fest hence why I'm on here.
I'm always up for trying new things so lay them on the table or elsewhere ;) It's as my friends and I say "never give up on an adventure cos you never know where it will lead".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I travel a lot when I'm not working.
I'm always looking for a good time and to share my experiences with new people. So I look forward to anyone brave enough ;) to show me how they have fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding. Apart from all things adventurous and dangerous, understanding things and people seems to be my talent. So try me :)
Also getting myself into situations that... You know what, if you want to know what stupids thing I've done, message me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wonder off in my own world sometimes. I'm just curious about the world, not trying to ditch people.
That I care about those around me putting their care before mine. That Im always joking, jumping and running around. And if you can't find me, look up!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much except for news and science articles.

Movies -> Action, science fiction or adventure movies that get me pumped up to move afterwords (Avatar, Tarzan, Fast 6, Star Wars, Jumper). Watching most comedies with friends. Thrillers or Horrors.
At the moment my favorite movie is the Avengers. It's the best movie ever made.

Series -> Friends (can never get enough) The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother, Lie to me, House, Supernatural, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Simpsons, Futurama, Pokemon, Psych, Criminal Minds.

Music -> Anything that fits the moment. I love how music can make anything ten times better when it fits the moment.
But the music i usually listen to is some Eminem, some rock, cos they fit with my outdoor activities.

Food -> I can eat any kind of food. Nothing bothers me but I think Chinese or most eastern cuisines are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've changed around sooooo many times that I can adapt to all environments with little or none of my own belongings but for the sake of the Q I will write what's important to me.

My limbs
My freedom/free will
The wild nearby
Adventure
Something new and interesting to follow, new experiences.
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Apart from day dreaming.
- Planning for any current or future event. Scenarios, speeches, dangers...
- The people I've met.
- Understanding why people do things the way the do.
- The best way to climb a building in front of me.
- The best way to have fun with someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends coming up with various ideas to have some adventures during the weekend. On top of a hill/mountain. Or crashed on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything you want to know, just ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- If your still awake down here.
- If you just want to chat.
- I've been told I'm good with advise, so hopefully I can help out.
- Anything really, I always reply.
- looking for a friend with benefits kinda deal. One thing about me, I'm up front. What can I say, I know what I want