Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Free_GNX_low_mi

38 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Occitan (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm basically the runt of the litter. yes I'm an odd ball, a spoork . I' don't fit neatly under any label or really fall under any stereo type. I can be a challenge to some one that has to pin down and label others. I like extremes, from weather to thinking to the type of activities I pursue. I really enjoy reading and learning new things. I can have 20 projects in the back burner and can only do one or two; somebody needs to invent more time!! I'm very analytical I have to find out how and why something works and it's really fun for me to hunt information to the point where it can be addicting depending on the subject. I like discussing ideas and solving problems, that to me is much more fun than playing games . I also like to be original.
My main goal in life, above all else, is to raise well rounded kids with a strong sense of who they are. I want them to be so secure in themselves that they will live their own lives and push themselves to succeed regardless of the limitations others impose on them or whether I approve or not because they will know that I respect them and their adult decisions. Basically I want them to be who they are not what others want them to be.
Hopefully you get a sense of what I'm about from this short summery. Can we have fun together? can't hurt to find out.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm working on job advancement so I have to learn math which I hated in high school. the good thing is that I'm stubborn so calculus won't be that difficult to learn since I want that advancement. After that, school is in my future (I'm learning calculus on my own, it's quicker that way) since I realized I don't want to retire till I'm buried I need an occupation that will allow me to work to the ripe old age of 100. And I'm looking for a partner that is cool with a weird guy buzzing out around her (I get a little hyper sometimes) till she's at least 101.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
I have an eclectic ear if I come across something that sounds good to me I'll listen to it. I don't have a favorite artist it's more like favorite songs, Marilyn Manson has one song that I like which is the cover to sweet dreams and that's it. I will listen to Eric Clapton, Nina Simone, Frank Sinatra, Red Hot Chili peppers, Salsa, Bachata, Merengue, I'll throw in some country here and there, "Like red on a rose" by Alan Jackson is awesome! 90s hip hop and of course Rock of many flavors in English and Spanish.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think of how to take over the world!!! using cheese cake. ha hAAAA! haaaaaaa yees. That's as far as I've gotten on that plan. it's too difficult to plot while enjoying the deliciousness of cheese cake. :) The past few years I've spent thinking about what makes me tick. It's been the best use of my time. What I've learned about myself has been life changing for the better. "I wish I knew then what I know now" I can say I'm living it, and learning more every day. This doesn't seem very exiting or fun and it's not; the process isn't but the results are awesome!. You do get lots of practice with laughing at yourself, When you get to know me you'll see what I mean.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating