Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Free_hugs_pdx

31 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is life, how we deal with it makes us who we are. Welcome to my profile. I am a 31 year hyper active photographer/student.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college, working on a mass communication degree with a photography minor. Working part time in the IT field. I spend a lot of my time with my camera in my hand and i rarely going anywhere with out it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing portrait work, I have even had a few pieces hang. If any one wants take a look at my work here is a link https://www.brokenlovephoto.com

I am also pretty good at talking to other and I tend to be a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People seem to notice my mohawk or the "FREE HUGS" tattooed on my forearms. I have also been told I have soulful eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Game of Thrones, the blue guitar, Hunger Games, , Sex at Dawn, Walking Dead compendium

Music:Android lust,nofx,Bedouin sound clash, Maklamor, Vast, Floater, Johnny Cash, Norman, pennywise,Death Cab For Cutie, The Decemberists, Deadmau5, The Black Keys

Movies:Savages, Boondock Saints, The Shooter, The Departed, The Shawshank Redemption,

Food: Sushi, Pizza, and Cheese Cake
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
D7000 and some fast glass
Music
A good pair of boots
Friends
Caffeine
Rope- You would believe the amount of things one can do with a piece of rope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lit of time thinking about what I am doing with my life, wondering what new misadventures life will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home with some good food or out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That the idea of playing strip Cards Against Humanity intrigues me and would have happened if anyone in the group of us could have figured out how to close the blinds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to walk in the rain late at night, lose yourself to music, find beauty in the lights, walking in the the rain in the middle of the night. You should also message me if you really like to have fun because life should be enjoyed.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!