Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Freebird918

30 M Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

I am planning on moving to the St. Petersburg area in May and will essentially know nobody there. Looking to find a few easy going people to hang out and do things with. I am very laid back and enjoy the smaller things in life much more than many people I know.

I am originally from St. Petersburg, but have lived in Columbus, Ohio since I was 10. The company I work for is closing in March so I have decided to migrate south for warmer weather (and a new job). It will be sad to leave my family, friends, and house behind but life is a journey!

I am a very active person. Some things I enjoy: kayaking, hiking, walking the beach, camping, disc golf. I also enjoy lazy times just hanging out, but am not the type to waste the entire day. If you have a kayak/canoe maybe you could show me some cool places. I will be bringing my kayak with me!
What I’m doing with my life
Busy, busy, busy. Starting a business, getting laid off from my job, looking for a new job, and planning a move to Florida!
I’m really good at
I'm a very hands on person meaning I can fix most things in a house or car. I'm pretty good at most sports, but don't make me hit a golf ball unless you want a comedy show. I am a great listener and advice giver. I'm also an amazing cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be a little shy/reserved at first, but if you peek my interest I warm up quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I've never been much of a book reader. Most of my reading is online articles. About the only time I read a book is if I'm trying to learn about something. Favorite books of all time are The Giver and Ishmael.

Movies/TV- Instinct is my favorite movie of all time. Some other of my favorites are Office Space, Elf, In Too Deep, American History X, and Any Disney/Pixar movie. Favorite TV shows would have to be The Office, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Raising Hope, and almost all adult cartoons (no anime!).

Music- I'm all over the place, but I can listen to just about anything except screamo and new age rap (post 2000ish).

Food- I eat just about anything in sight. Mexican, Italian, and grilled food are definitely my favorites. Does beer count? I like trying new, random beers. About the only thing I'm picky about is I don't eat fish.
The six things I could never do without
Assuming the basics are taken care of (food, water, shelter), there isn't really much I can't live without...

Car- for my indepenence and freedom
Family/friends
Toothbrush
Chapstick (on cold, dry days)
My two cats, but animals in general
Internet access
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If there are aliens out there playing human chess with us, which piece would I be? Are we really sims inside of a game? Ways to generate ongoing revenue so I can retire and travel by the time I'm 45.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical is borrrrrring! Depending on my week, Fridays are normally either at happy hour with friends or at home taking care of the house so I have all weekend to play!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not a bump on a log. Seriously though, I live a very active lifestyle. I work hard and play hard. I like to go out and enjoy life, no matter what I'm doing. So if you have something fun to do, get a hold of me and we can go from there!