Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Miami, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 3
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im very sarcastic, like to help people, and love animals. I'm a reader, a runner, sometimes I have a beard. I like the water. I love speed. My ideal vacation is a week of snowboarding, good food, and a hot tub outside. Bill Burr is my favorite comedian. I smoke a little weed every couple weeks. I only mention it because it gets some panties in a bunch.

If I send you a personalized message and you aren't interested, tell me so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, a lot. I mostly love what I do. Maturing. Learning to take time for myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, Puzzles, Basic Math, Being beyond goofy with your dog.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I havent a clue. They quickly learn I do shit my way regardless.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read sci-fi. Used to read a lot of fantasy. I read some one offs in other genres if something is recommended to me or catches my eye. Asimov.

Movies- Perfume, Snatch, The Recruit, Superbad, Hall Pass, Blow, Rounders, Ted, The Last Samurai, AHX, Shawshank, Gladiator, Se7en.

Lyric Heavy Hip Hop -Common, Brother Ali, Mos Def, Jay-Z, Kanye, J Cole, Method Man, Rakim, Murs, etc.
Rock Jimi, Zeppelin, State Radio, CCR, Kansas

American Cuisine is the best cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I love my sister, my food, my showers. I love to laugh, to speed, to stack cash.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Expanding my life. Social injustice. What my investments are doing. Security. Beautiful women. How much id like to have a dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work work work work.. The weekends are my best days. Ill take time off for you :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit, I've done some dumb shit
And I'm probably gon do some mo'
You shouldn't hold that against me though
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're attractive, god is not one of the six things you can't do without, you would like to actually meet relatively quickly. You aren't time needy and are self sufficient.

You want a running buddy or to go do something fun(optional)