Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Freej2k12

28 Key West, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome, can I help you
Take a minute to read the menu
If you're looking for a man
If you're looking for a friend
If you're looking for someone to talk to
Take your time bout taking your order
I can appetize ya or main course ya

I'm an old school guy..Believe in Chivalry(holding doors open, giving your girl your last, taking off your shirt if she is cold)

I'm also a Pastor's Kid. so if you don't like God keep it moving

I know my status says Key West, but I plan on moving away after finishing my degree in July(2014)
I am currently a Night Audit/Front desk agent at a hotel, while I finish my college degree.

I am looking for someone that I can love and can give my heart to. I am an old-fashioned lover, I believe in chivalry. I will open up doors for my lady, if it's cold I will take my only shirt off my back and give it to her. I will freeze and let her be warm. I am willing to give her my last. She does not have to be the same, just willing to accept me

It says I am a class clown, meaning I love to laugh, if you don't have a sense of humor, we are not a match. I love sports(Florida Gators, Miami Heat, Atlanta Braves, and Denver Broncos)

I want to finish college with my business degree, and start my own business back home.

Hopefully I interest you and can hear back from you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a hotel as a Night Auditor.. Finishing up my AA, then off to University
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and having a good time. I am a smart-ass so you have to have a good sense of humor to be around me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My calming demeanor. I am never rattled, I am usually always smiling and in a good mood. If I am not laughing watch out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books-Agatha Christie

Favorite Movies-Comedies like Friday, True movies Like Remember the Titans and A Beautiful Mind, Horror movies, I can watch anything

Favorite Shows-Real Husbands of Hollywood, Gotham, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Black-ish, Marvels Agents of Shield, Sleepy Hollow, modern family, Law and Order: SVU, walking dead

Favorite Music-R and B, hip hop, rap, pop, gospel, anything but heavy metal

Favorite Food I love BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family/friends, sports, PS4, Money, Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...Where I am going, and how to better it

Do I look better with glasses or without?

Will I ever find love?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix while working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you ask me I will tell, but will not blast it to the world ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind just chatting...I am a great listener and a great person to be around...I have much to give and am a very patient man

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!