Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FreemanCreek

27 M Primrose, NE

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a laid back person, who enjoys life, bit spontaneous and onrey. I am a very business oriented person and I work very hard to achieve my goals in life. I graduated from Nebraska with BA in construction management and a couple minors.
In my off season I try to work out 3 to 4 times a week.
I have traveled to 40 states and Italy(going back sometime to see an old friend) and lived in 3 different states.
I guess my long story short is grew up small town moved right away went to college. Worked in California for couple summers and then a summer in upstate NY. Worked on the New College world series stadium in Omaha, NE. After seeing the corporate world I enjoyed moving back to the farm. So God made a farmer.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a farmer rancher and construction owner. Just because I live in Nebraska doesn't mean I am stuck in only Nebraska. What I mean by that is I am part of a farm operation in upstate NY and have cattle south of Kansas city plus the farm and cattle I am apart of in Nebraska. Sweet part about this is I do have the opportunity to travel in the off season all over the nation.
I’m really good at
Working hard, doing business, being nice guy(such as a thing called chivalry). And help feed the world. In 25 years farmers will have to double their production with same amount of land........challenge accepted.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I would say how family and business oriented I am. Most tell me I am to nice of a guy
The six things I could never do without
My family
Faith
Cell phone
Work
Friends
White boy dancing lol
....besides the essentials one day I would love it to be someone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how I am going to set my family up for success. I think a ton about business and agriculture. Trying to be a large farmer in several different states and how to buy ground abroad. Also finding the most beautiful woman who will take my breath away forever
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out to hang out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would say I sleep with a cuddle pillow every night. From answering my questions my personality test is excellent but how women want me it says so bad haha story of my life. I do read every profile I look at but most say only message me if you are nearby....dollar short and a day late.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to meet a new friend. If someone is truly interested in how amazing agriculture is today. Or just a good conversation would do. If you have a question dont be scared to ask I will be honest. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and have a great day.