Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Freescaler

42 M Saratoga Springs, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to be positive minded to keep my world flowing with ease. I truly believe the power of positivity and our mind set does effect the events that happen throughout our lives. Life is all about balance and I try everyday to find and keep that balance and stability so I can spend more time enjoying what is important to me in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for a good company and somewhat like what I am doing. But it is not what I want to do the next 20-30 years. So I am pondering the idea of going back to school to change careers within the next 3-7 years. In the meantime I have been enjoying traveling and sightseeing the past 3 or so years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being on time and motivating others to bring out their best. I really do enjoy helping others accomplish their goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good sense of humor and honesty. Also that I can fit well into most crowds and get along with all different types of people. Except for the A-Hole types of course.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: History and how-to books when time permits and my all time favorite books are the “My Side of the Mountain” series from back when I was young boy. I still enjoy the wildness adventures and lessons in them.
Movies, TV: Only a few sitcoms like The Big Bang Theory and How I meet your Mother. Mostly I enjoy most anything on the Discovery, History, and TLC Channels.
Music: I really enjoy going to shows; so most anything live is great to me. Right now I have been on a country kick and have been enjoying it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Piece of Mind
Truth
Companionship
Freedom
Sex
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning on how I would like to build a nice place on my own piece of land in the woods someday. Also what tattoo I would like next, I want art more than ink, so I take my time planning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a good meal followed by a campfire at the cabin or a few drinks at a friendly place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy living alone the past few years, but being alone can get to ya after sometime.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in exploring some adventures with me. But lets start with coffee or a drink first.