Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Freespirit0127

58 F Annapolis, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Now that the boys are older and marriage is over, focusing on me and learning from previous mistakes. I'm independent and can hold my own in the business world and taking care of my home. But I like being a woman, being feminine, and being treated like a lady. I miss being with a man and seeing things through his perspective. I miss going out. I don't feel my age, but ready to do things I couldn't before. A part of me must be a water baby because I want to be out and about, in and on the water - sailing, snorkeling, riding a jet ski, swimming with the dolphins! I look forward to travelling with someone who will share in the awesomeness of the moments. I've learned not to take most things too seriously and that "some" rules are just meant to be broken. I've definitely learned it's a lot easier to ask forgiveness than it is to ask permission. I like doing fun and silly things and have been told I'm fun to be around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing on getting my boys through college and on their own while I continue doing what I do best at work - project management. Trying to allow myself time to do things I've always wanted to do - sailing, travelling. Not looking to "climb the coprorate ladder" now, but perhaps a career change in a few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being supportive. I'm a nurturer, giver and protector of those less fortunate and my family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My legs and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy mysteries, thrillers, romance, comedies in books and movies. No horror. Something different than when you turn on the TV news or read the paper. Favorite movies: An Affair to Remember, Indiscreet and The American President (yes, all chick flicks, but then again, I'm a chick). I prefer oldies music - Motown, 50's - 80's; smooth jazz. Don't like a lot of noise - again enough of that just turning on TV or walking down the street. Not a lot of foods I won't try and don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Spirituality, Good Health, Meaningful Work/Purpose, Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's next, at the same time realizing I need to appreciate every moment as it comes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from the work week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 49–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a non-smoker and are on the East Coast between Delaware and North Carolina. I'm not interested in long-distance relationships. I want to meet someone who can sail or would like to learn. Also, please don't be allergic to cats or be aTea Party Republican