Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

strangerToBeauty

30 Victorville, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:19pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy my Clerical Assistant job in the neighboring town to my home city. I love to do word processing on my work PC.

I hope to accept that I rely on my parents for major expenses without guilt and that it's okay for me to work mentally more than physically.

I'm a loner. I'm tired of settling for incompatible friendships and love relationships. I'd rather wait for a compatible relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My bar acquaintances say I dance well and am handsome.

I love Mac and PC computers. I'm good at using software for word processing and spreadsheets.

I love mathematics.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly online now. I'm tired of reading scholarly material from my past in school and college. I mainly seek a quick happiness from doing personality quizzes and horoscopes.

I used to enjoy movies and TV shows a lot in my younger years, but I want to experience joy and fun in my own life now. I don't care to watch others have fun. And, I do not wish to see others suffering on screen. I guess if I were watching a movie or TV show with a crush or at least stylish, warm-hearted friends and family, I'd feel more fulfilled by the movie/cuteness combination.

I love music. I guess I can immerse myself into music a lot easier than movies and TV anymore.

I would like to eat out at restaurants, even casual dining, more. I only work 3 days per week and feel guilty for spending any more money on fun. So, I rarely eat out. It's a gift that my parents provide food for me at home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't understand how I'm supposed to suffer more to enjoy more.

I also think about my zodiac compatibility with other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I dance for fun at my local gay dance bar every Friday and Saturday. It's fun (the dancing) and miserable (being single) all in the same night. It's still a thrill both ways.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart and photogenic.