Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Victorville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Not at all
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Dropped out of university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(I need to update this again, I got recruited back to my most recent employer.)

I'm shy in person and would enjoy a lot of chatting online. Also, because I'm recently unemployed. My last day of work was August 12th, 2014. I'm hoping I can create a true friendship with romantic intentions for the future with one person. Maybe more than one friendship with romantic intentions. Just know, I'll make up my mind on the first date in person whether I want to date that gentleman again. I'm very loyal when someone I admire shows interest in a romance with me. I block out everyone else for romance.

I expect I won't be going on first dates until I find a new job. I'm getting a little more brave thinking about job searching again. But, I hope to find hope in romantic friendship beforehand to keep me motivated to work hard.

I learned a lot in my school-age years through years of college. I prefer the indoors. I like to dance at gay nightclubs like a pop music diva. I am all-around sober. I have had my fill of research to develop my life philosophy. I somewhat gave up. I read free horoscope online resources each day though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm quite baffled on what to pursue in life.

My job brought some satisfaction, but now I'm totally unsatisfied with my overall life. I am unwilling to work right now. I only had 4 months at my former Clerical Assistant job.

I live with my parents, sister and nephew.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
using Mac laptops and desktop computers at home
using Windows 7 at work
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read my favorite book in high school English class. The book's title is "Siddhartha".

My favorite movie is "Moulin Rouge". When I got heartbroken, that movie fascinated me.

My favorite TV show is Pushing Daisies. Surprisingly, I found it to be lighthearted and fun to watch.

My favorite music album is "Blackout" by Britney Spears.

My favorite food is sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Enough free time to relax and research whatever suits my mood online. I cherish my alone time to feel at peace.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will I find true love and romance?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It used to be going out dancing. They've been sad times when I went, but now I can't use my parents' vehicle I used prior. So, I'll be at home.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 29–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat about (I know about this much):
biology (basics)
chemistry (basics)
nutrition (the food pyramid)
web page code (advanced, but older HTML 4/CSS 2)
the Bible (former deep interest and amateur research)
horoscopes (I love compatibility, even Chinese Zodiac)
your dream date
job basics
rebuilding a life
physics (college first-year; I'd like to re-attempt to learn this at the college level)