Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Freestylepoppy

35 M Chicopee, MA

My Details

Last Online
May 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to say about myself. I love music, love to dance, like playing basketball and swimming. Been taking yoga and salsa classes, when time allows. I love to dance bachata. Other then that I live a simple life, with my dogs. Any questions feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I work two jobs. Pay bills, and take care of the house. I would like to go back to school. I have a certificate course in mind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As one would say I am a Jack of all trades, but a master of none.
I have been told I am a good dancer. But there is always room for improvement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book. I do enjoy reading sci-fi , fantasy, and action. Movies same as the books. I don't like horror flicks but I will watch one with the right person. Music, well I have a really eclectic taste in music, and I have been enjoying a lot of latin music lately. Even though I don't understand most of the words. I like fish mostly salmon, but I also love steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
I feel naked without my cell phone but I can survive.
My dogs.
Dancing/ music
Food
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think too much. It usually gets me hurt, or in a funk. I try to live one day at a time. Set some goals and move forward.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either dancing bachata at some latin night. Or sitting at home with the dogs and a movie or book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On this venue? I'll have to get back to you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet someone new. Like to smile, and dance.