Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Freezasinferno

31 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am generally a sweet, caring, happy-go-lucky guy that takes things a day at a time, but in the back of my mind, always has a plan and makes sure things work out best. I might seem like a teddy-bear, but I am known to have killer bear-hugs and swing people around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
SG Designs ---- check it out. http://www.behance.net/Sglekel

Also, I'm an event technician and travel quite a bit for work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Falling asleep like a log once i hit the bed; or any surface really.

I would say I am really good at putting a smile on a person's face and making them laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I kinda look like someone they know (but I am never that guy). I just have one of those faces that can blend into all faces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Chuck Palahniuk
Movie: Fight Club
Music:Electronic/Dance/House/Hip-Hop/Motown
Food: I will try all foods at least twice, but I love anything with spices that make me tear up and cry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Funky beats
- My current handheld device
- My thumbs
- Pencil
- Paper
- My creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The cool and eccentric things I would do with unlimited cash. Such as stunt driving school or becoming a highly trained ninja assassin. Things like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying complete randomness
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a biter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ur a cutie with a booty, lol

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!