Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FreezingRain

26 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Indy most of my life. I'd like to think I'm thoughtful and easy to get along with. I'm pretty quiet and reserved when I first meet people, and I have a tendency to drop pronouns from my speech when I decide context has been established. This never leads to confusion. The Colts and Pacers affect my moods more than I'd probably like.

My hobbies include video games, basketball, reading, and playing music. I used to want to play music for a living, but I've mostly moved on from that after 7 years of constantly playing in bands.

I've worked in many unrelated fields, and I'm happy to have finally found a career that doesn't bore me to death.

I have two pictures of myself. Well, three if you count my driver's license.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a mechanic. I'm roughly halfway done with my degree in automotive technology, at which point I guess I become a mechanic again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball (only against people who don't normally play basketball)
Dropping bolts and losing them in what I can only assume are black holes behind engines
Finding new bolts
Finding the bolts I originally lost minutes after the car leaves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My musical tastes are all over the place. I've been really into Deafheaven and The Menzingers lately. I may or may not google "90s top 40" from time to time.

I'll read anything. I used to work at a bookstore, so I have a library of things I'll definitely read some day.

I only watch Game of Thrones and sports (football, basketball, MMA). Oh, and North Woods Law. I never miss North Woods Law.

I like horror movies.

I have weird likes/dislikes when it comes to food. I used to put yellow mustard on pizza back when I ate pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The usual family and friends type stuff. I can manage otherwise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ice cream
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being really cool, socializing, having the time of my life, etc., but honestly, I'm probably just looking at tool catalogs or something equally enthralling. I like tools.

tools
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like cheese or butter.