Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Tel Aviv, Israel

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:28am
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Yes, I am NOT single.
I still hang out here to look for interesting people to chat and make friends with (or when I'm exceedingly bored and feel like procrastinating, there are the endless stupid quizzes).

Other than that:
I'm quirky, kind, slightly weird but rather outgoing and sociable. I try to be a "rock-n-roll nerd" (i.e. I have a white-collar profession (translator) and I like history and computer games, but I also work out and have a brown belt in Karate).

Oh, also very important: I am the hearing child of deaf adults, and Israeli Sign Language (ISL) is my first language.
What I’m doing with my life
Translatin' (for money or otherwise), playing computer games, hanging out with my gal, sippin' whiskey, working out, or pressing my nose to a book.
I’m really good at
Well, languages, obviously. I'm also a super-fast typist and I can translate to two languages simultaneously (I have videos to prove it). I also consider myself a treasure trove of useless information.
The first things people usually notice about me
They don't, I think. My eyes, maybe. They have, like, 500 colors (generally speaking, they're green, gray and blue with a tinge of orange).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Popular science, classic English prose, hard science, fantasy, and maybe a bit of sci-fi. Oh, and history books. Most def.
The six things I could never do without
Physical keyboard, internet connection, headphones, exercise, reading
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Silly ideas, the nature of the cosmos, history, languages and words, evolutionary theory, how people and the mind work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with the missus, having dinner with the fam, twerking with aging hipsters.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I always get slightly edgy when I see hearing people talk to deaf people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
A. You're curious about deaf people and/or sign language.
B. Geeks of all genders, colors and varieties are always welcome.
C. You think I'm cute and will make a good conversation partner.
D. You like and/or can present me with good puns.