Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fremont_Jenny

31 F Fremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very easy going, self-motivated, down to earth girl. I love to get dressed up and go out but I'm equally happy staying in to watch a movie or relaxing at home with a nice glass of wine with the right company.

I have a witty and sarcastic sense of humor. I also like bad jokes - just don't ask me to be funny on command.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job doing online marketing. It can sometimes be stressful but I really enjoy it. I like having a good work life balance - and hopefully you do too.

On the weekends I like spending time with family and friends because I have the best family and friends. I enjoy going wine tasting locally, stand up paddle boarding, catching a movie, going on a hike, hitting up a happy hour or cooking dinner at my house and relaxing.

I'm also working on some home improvements. I bought a town-home a few years ago and am slowly fixing it up and making it more like home. Right now I'm working on my extra bedroom and gardening.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome while...cooking, cuddling, shopping, crafting (like knitting and sewing), listening, UNO, having fun, watching movies and laughing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. I've been told by multiple sources that it's the best.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: I can't get enough of live music, I'm a huge fan of KFOG.

movies: Yes please. I love happy movies, I like action, documentaries and comedies. Pretty much anything, just no horror movies...or I won't be able to sleep with the lights off!

books: I like breezy books, autobiographies and biographies - although right now I'm reading Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter and I really like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Phone
Shoes
Car
The sun
My bed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, catching up with friends or spending time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I work for a bank, I don't do math in public.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have more than just a canned message to say.

If you are genuinely nice and happy.

If you've read my entire profile to here- it's obvi, just do it.