Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fremonty

48 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Left-of-left, easy-going, open-minded, free-thinking, clothing-optional, hyphenated word-friendly. I'm an artist, what can I say? I go to every art walk, reception and special event known to mankind. I have my masters in free wine and doctorate in hors d'ouevre-ology. More polyamorous, I often wonder how I got into such a conventional world where we humans torture ourselves night and day over a bunch of arbitrary rules and regulations that have to do more with misconcepts about morality than about human nature. Add to that the sex positive, friends and roommates with benefits, public nudity and causing Republican to have apoplectic fits.

I am open-minded, sarcastic, and available
What I’m doing with my life
Getting out from under and going over the top. Right now I'm working on renting the second bedroom in my "antiquated artist's quarters" by the Fremont Bridge.
I’m really good at
stop-motion animation, performing music out of the 1930's, story telling, reciting oral history, speaking in pun, long, sensual massage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mysteries, noir, swing (no pun intended), fresh salmon, no onions or garlic. Back to the movies for a moment: Wheeler and Woolsey, Lee Tracy, King Kong, Son Of Kong, Foreign Corespondent, Saboteur, Suspicion, The Thief Of Bahgdad, Stranger On The Third Floor, Gay Divorcee, 3 Strip Technicolor, square to academy format, wipe-aways. The absolute technical and artistic superiority of the Golden Age.
The six things I could never do without
Air, water, guitar, sex, lips, taste
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my art. And lately finding a new, improved C.O. roommate for my antiquated artist's quarters in Fremont.
On a typical Friday night I am
all geared up and ready to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I made two Humpfest entries.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are very, very easy-going, yet intensely passionate about the value of who we are rather than the status of what we own. It might also help if you want to have fun rather than getting absolutely morbidly serious about "what it all means."