Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FrenchPiece

35 Miami Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lived In Northern Virginia in the suburbs of DC my whole life, and just moved down to South Beach Miami. I attended James Madison University during my mid and late 20's and now have 2 degrees. I also recently started a company with my brother where we have the lowest prices on sports nutrition supplements in the US. I enjoy boating, beaches, live music, beer, working out,420 friendly.,Redskins and Green Bay Packers football, Capitals hockey (Watch every game, been a huge fan my whole life), comedy/laughing having fun and experiencing new things. I'm not sure if there is such a thing as a "perfect match." What I do know is that relationships require time and understanding. No one is perfect, I'm not, and don't expect it. It is a plus to have some shared interests and hobbies and I generally look for someone that has the same type of personality as I do. Someone who is laid back and doesn't take everything in life so serious. My philosophy is you only live once, so don't stress about everything and take life for what it is...HAVE FUN!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently living in South Beach Miami and started my own company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me I am always smiling so I would say my laid back attitude and ability to make myself and other people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows are Dexter, It's always sunny and Lost.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gym
Boats and Beaches
Caps Hockey
Football
My parents and brother and sister
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it holds in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and looking for new places to go
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are as awesome as I am! Even if we don't connect on a romantic level I am still up for making new friends. I live in South Beach now so making new friends is always nice to do in a new city. Also, if your dating someone or not over an ex/have an ex around a lot then i am NOT your guy!