Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Bethpage, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 7
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have be honest, I have been staring at the computer screen thinking about something clever to write for about thirty minutes. Then I figured out that for me it's not being clever or trying to create smoke screens, but to just be honest and real. That is who I am, I am an honest, down to earth woman who is not looking for the smoking mirrors. I have a son, and he means the world to me, but I have realized that I am someone who has enough love and compassion that I want to find someone to share that with as well. I can be very quick witted and sarcastic at time and love to joke and fool around but that doesn't mean I don't know how to be serious when necessary. Traveling is very important to me, exploring having new experinences is what keeps life interesting as well as keep you motivated. I am adventerous and very outgoing and at time very free spirited and extremely opened minded. I take all aspects into account before making any decsions.

I am someone who know what they want out of life. I am looking for someone to compliment my personality. I am looking for someone who is honest, has a good set of morals, and who is confident in who they are, not arrogant. I can be a hopeless romantic and may be a little old school in my thinking about roles men and women play in a relationship. Not to sound so cliche but I do believe that there are some people out there that believe chivalry still does exist. Unlike some I do still believe that these scenarios still exist if you look hard enough.

I can easily write more about all the attributes that I posses and that I would bring to a fruitful relationship, but I don't want to turn this into an essay. Instead if you are truly interested and sincere in your pursuit to find someone, email me because I am definetely much more that a few words and pictures on a site.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing what every person should try to do, enjoy and experience a happy life whatever you may be doing. I am exploring new experiences in my life that will overall bring to me to the place I ultimately want to be as a person and mother.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I take pride in the fact that I am a devoted and good friend. I am a good listener and empathetic towards people and what they need. I am a good conversationalist and have no problem socializing in small or large crowds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing about me that people notice is my sense of humor and that it is very easy to have a conversations with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books include, The Historian, Harry Potter, DaVinci Code, any form of mystery with a historical setting. My favorite play was Rent, Ave Q, and Wicked. I enjoy all forms of music, but mostly 80's new Wave (Depeche Mode). I enjoy trying and expereincing all typed of new foods. I enjoy all types of movie, but I am not a huge fan of chick flicks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
The gym
Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a good amount of time thinking about my future and what aspects I can incorporate in my life to make myself a better person and overall have a better quality of life, again for both my son and I.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am most likely with my son, either skating or just enjoying time together. On special occasions I am out socializing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A girl can't tell all her secrets
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest and know what you are looking for and can be 100% upfront right from the beinging.