Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FreshAznInaBox

28 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally born and raised from Austin, TX where I managed the family restaurant for a year after graduating from grad school at Penn State. Got tired of the service industry so decided to join a healthcare leadership development program which lets me work & travel almost everywhere!

To sum it up: I work out often, have superpowers, drink good beers, organize fundraisers, can cook some real amazing fried rice, enjoy traveling & going on adventures.

ENFP. Pisces, with Moon in Scorpio, Mars in Taurus, and Venus in Aquarius. If all of that made sense to you, you must be a nerd!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the day, I deliver life saving drugs to patients and babysit grown adults that act like they're still in high school. ;-)

In my spare time, I volunteer and think of my next adventure to go on...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh! Pretty decent cook too since my dad taught me some tricks of the trade.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Authentic Chinese food (Family owns a restaurant in Austin, so got spoiled eating great food growing up). I do however have a soft spot for sushi, steak, milkshakes, and Bluebell's ice cream. But don't think you'll get any special treatment if you bring any/all of them when we first meet, I'm not easily impressed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go on my next vacation...currently going to Spain and running with the bulls with some friends is in the works.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes at work, sometimes at play, ALWAYS on an adventure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once won first place in a math competition in middle school. . .it's in my blood what can I say? o_O
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You enjoy living life to the fullest
- You can carry on an intelligent conversation
- You're not looking to rush into anything serious right away, I like to take my time and get to know you better first
- Being a happy person doesn't hurt either :)

You should NOT message me if you
- have implants
- have a fake tan
- go by the name Snooki, Britney, Paris, Mercedes, or Candy
- or if you are wearing a tiara in any of your pics.