Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FreshStartC

35 F O'Fallon, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I work in healthcare, the insurance side. I enjoy my job and the people I work with. I'm also mom to my 6 yr old son. I do lots of activities with him. I spends lots of time with my family, they're really great.
In my spare time that I'm not being mom, I like to hang out with friends, go see live bands, have a few drinks, enjoy the gorgeous weather we've been having outside.
I’m really good at
Multitasking! I can do 50 things at once and not forget a thing.

Currently, I'm pretty bad ass at Song Pop!

Kissing, I'm an excellent kisser.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile. I've been told my eyes are gorgeous and I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav books- White Oleander, Bridget Jones Diary, Tuesdays with Morrie, books by Jodi Picoult

Fav Movies- Forest Gump, Napoleon Dynamite, The Great Outdoors, Shawshank Redemption, Love Actually, Juno, Girl Interrupted

Fav Shows- SNL, The Office, The Big Bang Theory, Intervention, The Colbert Report, Tosh.0, Weeds

Fav Music- Currently I'm listening to Regina Spektor, Robyn, Lemon, Adele, Mumford & Sons. I love Prince, No Doubt, The Urge, Lady Gaga, Pearl Jam, The Pixies, Bush, The Offspring, Kate Nash, Britney, Maroon 5, Bettie Serveert. I could go on and on.

Fav Food- Mexican, Steak
The six things I could never do without
My son
My family
Sunshine
Laughter
Affection
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not worrying about things so much and to just be. It all works out in the end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my little man.

When it's his dad's weekend, I am occasionally out with friends or relaxing by myself with Netflix. Just depends on what's going on.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–52
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Something about me intrigues you and you'd like to know more.