Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Freshairnow

57 F Beverly Hills, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 41–63
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very outgoing person that loves to laugh. I am looking for someone to be my bestfriend and soulmate. I am starting a bright new beginning in my life and want to share it with someone special. I am a strong and driven woman who wants to see and do things with someone . I would like that person to be their own individual and allow me to be one too, but that we can both come together and build a great relationship. I love the outdoors, hiking and running. I do yoga at least three times a week and I'm becoming more spiritual.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the Medical field as a Executive Administrator/Manager for a well known surgeon. I love my work because I enjoy being around people and seeing that I can be part of the healing processes. I would love to learn and do new and exicitng things. I want to travel more around the world and would like to get invovled in a charity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people laugh. I am a very good listener and I am great at being a best friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all of Wally Lamb books but my favorite was "She came Undone". I enjoy all of James Patterson's books. I like murder mysteries and love watching Investigative T.V. I really love sushi,and Italian food. I eat a lot of salads with chicken. I enjoy concerts, jazz, blues and rock and roll. I love going the movies. I don't have a favorite type of movie and enjoy everything. The only type of music I really don't like is Hip Hop and Fusion Jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. I could never do without affection,again.
2. I could never do without happiness.
3. I could never do without good company
4. I could never do without good conversation
5. I could never do without fun
6. I could never do without laughing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter's future and wanting her to experience and do the most in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now I am practicing Yoga and coming home to watch a good movie or go for a swim.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am not perfect and I do have faults.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel you want to.