Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Freshelle83

31 F Richmond, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing, down to earth, go with the flow kind of girl. I love sports, music, wine, and I'm a tv junkie. Lol! I'm at the point in my life where I'm trying to figure out which direction I want to go in. Spent my 20's living, laughing, loving, hating, creating memories, and trying to figure out who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If I'm not working, I'm probably just lounging around the house. Don't get me wrong, I still like to go out and have a good time, just not as often as I used to. Trying to find a different job and figure out what I want to do about school so that I can eventually start a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making people laugh, dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord, this list could go on forever!!

Books: All of Chelsea Handler's books, The Heroin Diaries, 50 Shades of Gray...

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Wonderland, American History X, Primal Fear, House of 1000 Corpses, Devil's Rejects, Legends of the Fall, Four Rooms...

Shows: ANYTHING on the ID discovery channel, Sons of Anarchy, House of Lies, Shameless, Californication, Family Guy, Breaking Bad...

Music: Slipknot, Pantera, Rob Zombie, Five Finger Death Punch, Megadeath, Metallica, Mudvayne...

Food: Italian, Chinese, and I love comfort food!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPhone
2. My family
3. Hockey
4. Music
5. Sleep
6. Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm gonna do with my life, like career, family, all that good stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends....I might be out at the bar, but lately I find myself chillin' on the couch, watching tv and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing yet. Gotta get to know me first.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna know more about me :)