Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Freyd-o

28 Paris, France Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been leaving in France for more than 7 years now. Before I was at... nope! Let us keep the surprise, I will tell you know when I have the chance to know you.
I moved a lot in France: I lived in the North, moved from Bordeaux to Grenoble, went in the South (with the beach and sun), and ended up in Paris. Wherever I have been, the living has been great so far, except for the North maybe.
I love travelling, meeting new people and learn about other culture, especially people coming from abroad. I like having some drinks and clubbing from time to time. I am also fond of music (listenning all kind) and movies.

I think Paris is the best city in France to meet very interesting people and enjoy their company. So, I hope we will get in touch very soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Playing music
Sleeping (that's also enjoying good moment)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long black hair
My clothes
My good French
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... I read from time to time and mostly in French. I am currently the game of thrones, at least I know the English title for this one.

Movies...Man on fire, L'auberge Espagnole, Les poupées Russes, Moulin Rouge.

Shows... Battlestar Galactica, Suits, Outsourced, Fringe, Blue Moutain States, the Walkind Dead, Games of Thrones, Modern Family, How I Met your Mother, Dowtown Abbey

Music... Definitely not Metal/Hard Rock, otherwise all kind (really!), I discover and enjoy new style every day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in the right order but here they are:

1. Alcohol
2.Good company
3.Partying
4.Sleeping
5.Good food
6.Movies/Shows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Unfortunately, thinking is the only thing that you don't want to do after work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either partying or making up plan for Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes read manga
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I made a good first impression

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!