Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Freyrson

30 M Sunbury, OH

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just gonna put this here. I'm not currently looking and I'm almost never on this site anymore, but I'm keeping it up just in case things settle down for me. I've been extremely busy with my new job, a recent move, and my kids (my second is expected to arrive shortly). So I apologize should I not respond to any messages.

Um, well let's see. I'm a tall, polyamorous, pansexual pagan male. I like all kinds of people from various types of backgrounds but I will admit that I can be kinda picky when it comes to a new partner. Communication is key for me and if you can't communicate your feelings and thoughts freely then I'm sorry but maybe you should look elsewhere.

If you're still here then I guess I better tell you a bit more about myself. Uh, I'm originally from Pittsburgh, PA. I'm a HUGE fan of the Pittsburgh Penguins and I try to watch every game I can. I like to camp as often as I can and go to a few pagan festivals a year. I'm often considered an odd-ball and I like to make people laugh with my antics. That's not to say that I can't be serious when the need arises, but life is too short to be somber all the time so I try to liven it up a bit. I love to cook and am always glad to get a new recipe. I like to party, but almost never get to. I’m very open to new ideas and new things and am also very open when it comes to myself. With one exception there’s nothing about myself that I’m not willing to share and explain, so if there’s something you are wondering about feel free to ask.

I spend most of my free time sleeping or being a dad (I have a baby daughter) so getting out of the house on occasion is always welcomed. However I can at times be a bit of a penny pincher. So you won’t often see me out at the clubs or anything. I find spending three dollars on a drink wasteful because four of those drinks won’t even get me a buzz going and will cost about as much as a bottle from the state store that will last a lot longer.

I’ve been told that many find me easy to talk to. I’m kind of an informal therapist at times. Friends, coworkers and even supervisors have felt that I’m the guy to go to when they need to vent, explain or otherwise talk about things that they wouldn’t normally talk about and the fact that something as simple as being there for someone in their time of need makes me feel like I’m actually doing something worthwhile. I’ve thought about becoming a therapist a few times, but after a few weeks of it I think I might end up just becoming the Gordon Ramsay of therapy and that would not be good for anyone. So to sum up I don’t like drama but I can handle it on occasion. Ok that came off as a bit unfeeling but I just want you to know that if your life is overly dramatic then I’m probably not a good fit for it.

Well, I can’t think of anything else to say about myself right now, but I’m sure I will in the future so stay posted.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at a company doing tech support. I'll probably be going back to college in the next year or so to finish off my bachelors. Otherwise I'm just doing my thing, being a dad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm, well I'm good at software engineering, gaming, I'm told that I'm also a great listener, advice giver and all around "nice guy". (If you don't believe me I have credentials.) :P

Oh, I nearly forgot. I'm also the undefeated world champion in Stone Throw, Spear Throw and Circle Challenge in the ADF Warrior Games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm fairly tall. I'm 6'5". That and I have long-ish hair (just cut it recently) and a goatee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmmm, well this is a toughie. I love Kim Harrison, Jim Butcher, Timothy Zahn, Christopher Paolini, Michael A. Stackpole, George R.R. Martin, Kevin J. Anderson, Rand Miller, David Wingrove, J.K Rowling, Jeffery Deaver, Issac Bonewits, and Ann Gróa Sheffield.

I am a big Star Wars fan (original three and the book series), Secretary, anything by the Shawn of the Dead guys, The Blues Brothers, Harry Potter (both book and movie; book more than movie) pretty much anything by Joss Whedon. I like foreign films (especially Japanese stuff) and the occasional documentary.

I like pretty much any type of music (though I'm not too big a fan of "gangsta rap" or mainstream country). I love all kinds of foods. If I haven't tried it I'm more than willing to go for it. I'm kind of a foodie, so new things are always a good thing unless proven otherwise.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm, six things....ok.

1.) my daughter
2.) intelligent conversation
3.) cuddles
4.) SciFi/Fantasy Books
5.) love
6.) having fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things. Honestly too many things to count. I think a lot but rarely does anything come of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, reading a new book, studying, playing with my daughter or surfing the 'net for something (new recipes, web-comics, current events or something to entertain myself).
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This profile made any sense to you at all or if it not only made sense to you but piqued your interest. I love meeting new friends.