Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FriarKhan

34 M La Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a graduate of UCLA's school of engineering. I work as a counselor at the SD County Mental Hospital as an outgrowth of my efforts in self-improvement. I receive satisfaction in doing my part in making the world a better place.

Not long ago I spent my free time being a care-taker for my grandmother (which was also why I moved to SD), but now that she's passed away I spend the extra time with computer programming. I go out dancing Salsa/Bachata/Kizomba usually once or twice a week.

Exercise is important for me and I eat healthily.

I'm most appreciated by intelligent people who enjoy intelligent conversation, women looking for someone very good at having a conversation about feelings, and people who share my fascination with self-improvement.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Is this question referring to the board game or the cereal? Ok that joke is really bad--I decided that I want more jokes in my profile and so I panicked, lol.

On Saturday mornings (during the school year) I do k-12 volunteer math tutoring. It'm dedicated to volunteering to help kids in need and kids love me because I'm just as in love with jungle gyms as they are. :D

I'd rather be happy and healthy than well-paid, but I am well-off financially because I've kept my expenses low.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating with women (Listening, being empathetic, choosing my words carefully, treating others with respect), being clever, and postponing the completion of the answer to this question.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm mellow, I'm well-dressed, and I'm intelligent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have broad taste :) except in books. I read fiction only while on the stairmaster and I go for books that I think may entertain me, but most books fails don't work :/. When it's convenient and when I'm in the mood I listen to books containing useful non-fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health, shelter, income, computer, quality friends, internet roughly in that order of importance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping because I partied too hard Thursday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha, if I'm willing to write it here then it's not very private is it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you have a pulse. Zombies need not apply.