Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FrickPark

48 F Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a teacher, mom and I'm happy. I have weathered a few storms and still believe that life is good!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing life as it comes. I write. I read. I cook. I do creative stuff. I am raising a lovely girl.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good conversationalist. I'm adaptable and make home wherever I am. I write and see grace and humor in many different ways each day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably it's that I smile a lot. I'm interested in others, friendly and kind. I'm easy to talk to and I'm at ease with myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do love to read. I've read everything that Henri Nouwen has written. I also read a lot of Wendell Berry, essayist, poet and fiction writer. I like Russian novels as well as best-sellers. My favorite show is Les Mis. I love foreign films yet I don't go out to movies as much anymore thanks to Netflix.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the basics...food, water, sleep, a connection/ relationship with God, my 9 year old daughter... etc.
1. a good pillow
2. applesauce
3. adult company
4. something to read
5. tools for writing and making stuff
6. Peek, my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Kids, my own and other peoples'. (I'm a teacher...) I love to think about summers off! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm ready to eat out and take a break from the weeknight routines.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a Christian. I am raising my daughter in this faith and it is important to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.