Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Friday2112

38 Quincy, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work very hard, I like to stay fit and have good clean fun. I like to treat women like ladies and enjoy good company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and constantly improving in every area of my life. So much that I'll probably be able to walk through walls before long. Ha, Ha!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting things done!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am in good health. That I work very hard. That I'm easy to get along with. Basically that I really am a good guy. Oh and its apparent that I do have the skills to pay the bills!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read to many novels anymore. I have when I was younger. Mostly my reading consists of newspapers, magazines, or stuff on the computer. I like the show Storage Wars, I also like American Pickers and Pawn Stars. And of course I love Family Guy and American Dad! I enjoy all kinds of music, but mostly listen to country and pop music. And I'll eat just about anything. Except spinach from a can. That's just gross.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job, my family, my pets, my glasses, my weights, and my truck.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move. I always like to try and plan ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually buying groceries, or running errands. After that I'm usually working on some kind of project with my house. It's an old house and I'm completely remodeling it. So there is plenty of work their to keep me busy. Occasionally I might go and do some fishing or hiking or what ever sounds fun at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol, I like the show Days Of Our Lives.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to make a new friend or possibly more.