Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FridayKnight007

31 M Ilkley, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 8″ (2.03m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I usually just live in the moment....and I dont hold back when I find something or someone special. We only live once!

Lets not try to solve the puzzles of the universe too quick...

Likes include but not limited to: pretty, chilled, passionate, ladies, gamergirls, smokers, stoners, metal, tattoos, piercings, petite, made up, pretty eyes, easy going, gigs, festivals, movies, cuddles, shaven, and great sex.

Dislikes include but not limited to: Bad breath/hygiene, plain janes, too shy, too quiet, no personality, arrogance, greedy, golddiggers, fakers, mind gamers, liars and people who get hung up on things like race or age or beliefs etc.

Drop me a message if you have any questions or would like to meet. Im not on here to be mates. Im looking to meet someone so Im happy to get to know you first, but just not looking to chat online endlessly and never actually meet.

:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working in a stable job and looking for fun or dates in my spare time.

I like to stay in as much as go out. Id like to find someone who is passionate and affectionate and there are few things as important to me in a relationship as trust and understanding, but if there's no chemistry or no attraction between us then there's no point. I want for us both to not be able to keep our hands off each other!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Xxxxx X x X X x xxxxx x
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can cook and love trying out new ideas with food. Very rarely follow recipes though. Music is awesome. Love most types and I play guitar. I love watching movies and cuddling too. Im a sucker for a joint occasionally just to chill out but Im not a waster. Lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Eyes
Hands
Phone
PASSION
Love
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Q: What do you call 40 vaginas stacked ontop of each other.....?

A: A block of flaps.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning my next adventure...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm looking for a fun girl who can be spontaneous, loves kissing and paints her nails but doesnt mind too much if she breaks one. Lol x
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Youre honest and open. Hate liars and fakers.
Id like to find someone creative and unconcerned with money, fame, religion or politics.