Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fridaybdsm

40 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've become rather jaded and tired of being the initiator. If you are interested message me, I will respond. But I'm not likely to message someone first anymore, at least not for now.

PC and tabletop Gamer Geek, mostly rpg and first person shooters I am also an otaku or fan of anime, including conventions I love riding mountain bikes, hiking, and parks/gardens. I am a voracious reader. I do not drive due to nerve damage in my right arm (its a bummer but better safe then harming an innocent). I love to cook, even have my own Wok. I love to swim, and soak in the hot tub on cool evenings. I do not like cold.

I am wiccan, happy, and romantic, though slightly on the "picky" side for relationships. My major "qualifiers" are intellect and imagination. I also cannot date a smoker, I just can't stand the smell and that is a big problem for someone as affectionate as me. If you don't like reading, or letting your imagination soar, we probably won't get along. I'm opinionated and stubborn and a little bit lazy, but I admit it, and do my best to keep an open mind and keep aware of my own shortcomings.

Anything else you want to know, just ask.

For those that enjoy it, my http://www.humanmetrics.com/ results are INFP 33%/50%/33%/11%
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a comic book company. Considering going back to school for a degree in library science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
online and ps2 games, reading, riding mountain bikes and enjoying my life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm hyper
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
David Eddings, The Diamond Throne, movie would be The Princess Bride, music is almost anything current fave is Lick (the song not the artist), and Fried Chicken ftw!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my computer, my books, my mt bike, my family, my music and time for meditation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
love, romance & daydreams
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Talking to friends, watching tv, reading a book, going for a walk, or going for a swim. (or playing a video game...shh! don't tell!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I greatly enjoy bondage primarily as a dom though more along the lines of tease and please then tank and spank. My favorite "tools" are silk rope and assorted "soft touch" items, let me specify here though, I want a partner/lover/friend/lifesharer, not a playtoy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it, I like everybody except the close minded

You think "I can love you like that" is a great mantra (i.e. the song by shenandoah)