Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fridaysmistress

29 F Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very passionate person, especially when it comes to my career. I teach high school math. I love what I'm doing with my life and it's definitely one of my favorite topics.

While I used to consider myself a fairly negative person, I now have a much more positive outlook on life. I know there are lots of great things in life and I know that it's only a matter of time until I experience at least most of them. One of these things that I'd really like to happen sooner than later is to travel to Ireland. I've always wanted to and now that I'm out of college and I almost have an established career, I'm really starting to look forward to it!

I have recently discovered that I really like to be at live performances of almost any nature. I like to see live plays (amateur and professional), live RHPS, live sporting events, and especially comedy shows. I went to an Anaheim Arsenals NBA-Development-League game locally and I really loved it. I just so easily become engulfed in the competition, it's so exciting!

UPDATE (6/20/2009): I have answered 2000 questions now! haha Now I can get 100% matches with people! woohoo? Oh cupid, I love you so.

I am animated, enthuiastic, and opinionated
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished school at Cal State Fullerton earning my teaching credential in May 2009. I graduated from UCI in June 2007 with a B.S. in Mathematics with a specialization in High School Teaching and a minor in Women's Studies. I've been working at Ontario High School but I'm looking for another job as of May 2010. I want to establish my career at a school near my apartment and work there for a few years. Then, if there's a reason, I'll move somewhere else and try it at another school!

UPDATE (5/2009): I'm done with college! I have my BS and a teaching credential!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math (not analytical). Having fun with friends. Teaching, tutoring, and dealing with kids, especially high schoolers. I'm also a decent cook (trying to get better) and I LOVE to nurture. Especially when I'm taking care of my husband, Toddelicious. I met him here and we are both so thankful for finding each other. So I guess you could say I'm really good at OkCupid!

Unfortunately, contrary to my username, I suck at dominating. Well, I've never tried it, really, but I just don't think it's in my nature... sorry to disappoint anyone looking for a domme.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly red hair. I love it!

My forward (sometimes abrasive) personality and attitude.

I'm very forward. I'm willing to laugh out loud and talk about (but not have) sex on a first date.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) 1984, anything of that sort, anything by john irving (b) Forrest Gump. pulp fiction and quentin tarantino in general, cabaret, napoleon dynamite, guy ritchie (c) this was covered in a previous section, but in sum: classic rock (d) mexican, and Chicken Parmesan with Brown Butter Mizithra (yay old spaghetti factory!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music (especially led zeppelin and the beatles), a computer, education, good conversation, general love, good dependable friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my future. Where will I be?

I also think about people a lot. And relationships. I'm extremely analytical. Some might say, to a fault. But I like to see things from many different perspectives too, so I talk about what I think about a lot in order to get other opinions and insights.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...enjoying the weekend. :D

And spending time with my husband Toddelicious.

I'd like to be at trivia night at a local sports bar more often.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an inner turmoil about domination. While my feminist education has indicated that I should embrace my power and sexuality as a woman, my nurturing, loving, caring nature takes over and I know I could never humiliate someone or dominate them in any serious way... It's rather a bummer too, since it seems many men these days want to be dominated... Can't we just have egalitarian sex? Why does it have to be a dominant and a submissive? Meh... That's pretty private. Don't you think?
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 99–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You shouldn't. I'm done here. :)