Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FriedDough57

27 M Old Bethpage, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Andrew. I'm 27 and work in sports production. I love getting out and being active. I enjoy biking and hiking, walking anywhere, ice skating, and exploring new places.

My friends mean the world to me. I like to share great experiences with them and want to share even more great experiences with someone special. I'm not a complicated guy. I'm approachable, friendly, down to earth, easy going, and kindhearted. I try to live with as little stress as possible and not let things bring me down. I love to laugh and I'm open to any fun activities you have in mind.

I love baseball, but I'll watch any sport. I appreciate a good game even when I may not be interested in the teams playing. I'm not the greatest cook, but I do make the best pancakes. I also enjoy attempting to bake.

I'm looking for someone to make a genuine connection with, and share new and fun experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My interests are in video production, and have been working in sports production for a few years. I'm currently working at a dream job, and feel fortunate to be able to love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding new adventures, being spontaneous, seeing the positives of most situations that life brings, and did I mention I make pretty good pancakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling and I'm easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite shows are How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, Once Upon a Time, and Big Bang Theory.

I have a very eclectic taste in music. I listen to many different genres from the 50's to today. I'm definitely not the greatest singer but I do enjoy a good karaoke night out with friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
Bicycle
Fruit
Car (or some form of transportation)
Music
Smartphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That life is full of surprises. I didn't expect to be doing what I am today, and look forward to what comes next.

Places I want to travel to. There are so many cities I want to visit.

"Can I cook this in a pancake?" I like trying different ingredients in pancakes... Sometimes it works better than others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't like using the generic response of "either working, catching up with friends, or having a quiet night in" but I'm probably spending my Friday night in one of those ways.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're passionate about something, I want to hear about it.