Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Friedkanga

39 F Arundel, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a child psychotherapist having a nice long break from working in mental health by being back in the beauty of the South Downs, running a restaurant and doing a sommelier course. I'll probably go back to it all at some point but it's so good to be doing stuff that really doesn't matter too much for a while. It's also good to be having a right laugh again and so so good to be home!

I love music, the arts, great food and wine, my lovely lovely friends and my family. I also have god children who I adore and lavish love and affection on when ever I can.

I love skiing and travelling; wide open spaces are best, mountains deserts and beaches that go on for miles. Western Australia, New zealand, South Africa...

I love country pubs and real fires, esp coming in from the cold, also fresh coffee and deep heavy red wine. Eggs Benedict, prosecco and cheese are also up there as well as columbo, homeland, the bridge, the killing, the fall, chillers, thrillers and horrors minus the gore. Love quirky arty films. Anything odd but sensitively done; Good Dick, Eagle vs Shark, Lars and the Real Girl and Cyrus are a few off the top of my head which is a bit foggy on the film side from too much camping recently.

Music constantly evolving but huge fan of anything excellent (the smiths, metronomy, alt j, passenger, kodaline, arcade fire, leisure socierty, roxy music, ben howard, everything everything etc) and worship six music and spotify.

Have recently moved back from living in north herts for a couple of years and can't get over how much I have missed the beautiful downs and the sea. Been out and about a lot since I've been home, looking forward to a quieter autumn with someone lovely...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting back to basics... Been away a while and now the most important things in my life are my family and friends, looking after them and myself. So Yoga, meditation and healthy living are a priority. And having a great time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, maybe my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ahhh books! My original degree was in Eng Lit and I've got a bit of a passion for reading... Favourite writers are John Irving, Margaret Atwood, Douglas Adams, Iain Banks, Alan Bennett, Ian McEwan and a whole cellar full of others I can't think of. Would one day like a house with a library so I can get them all out of their boxes. Kindle does not do it for me.