Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 18
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm an oil painter from London. I love exploring places, drawing, dancing, drinking tea and cider (not together) and travelling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just had my second solo show and got a little studio. Even got myself some overalls! Looking forward to going San Francisco this year. I've just moved to Stoke Newington..yes shocking I know an artist living in east London.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puns, guessing if people have siblings and how many. Drawing, sarcasm, laughing in inappropriate situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes possibly, if I'm not in black and white....that happens sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite book is 'Blindness' by Jose Saramago. I like a bit of Bukowski and a cheeky bit of Calvin and Hobbes.

My favourite film is pulp fiction, I also love back to the future, delicatessen, old boy, when Harry met Sally, some like it hot, Monty Python, Bull Durham, lawless, Lady and the tramp..

You can't beat a bit of Alan partridge, greys anatomy, modern family...

I love loads of different music, my favourite band is Sublime, I am liking the xx at the moment and Laura Marling as well as dancing to a bit of drum and bass and ska. Love Chinese food and also very fond of the occasional peanut butter and banana milkshake. Also flying saucers, wham bars, astro belts..and other such healthy treats
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...

Friends/family (ah the forward slash, a great way to get 7 things in instead of 6)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What superhero to paint next..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the pub with friends or at an exhibition
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I just read that as the most pirate thing I'm willing to admit!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to