Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FriendlyGuy_01

51 M Anderson, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 38–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a part-time father of 4. My children are wonderful and I enjoy my time with them (when they can tolerate me).

I am educated but very down to earth. I pride myself on my work ethic, integrity, honesty and I try to show character in my actions, but I'm certainly not perfect. I am trusting of others and trustworthy. I see the glass as half full most always. I'm very young at heart and I want to stay that way. I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh...though I'm usually the "straight man" in the joke.

I enjoy watching and playing sports. I like to run and workout, but I'm definitely not fanatical about it. It would be great to have a running partner too (as long as you're not faster than me!). I like to try new foods of all kinds...the spicier, the better. Believe it or not, I would also love to share cooking duties with someone special. I must warn you that I am very competitive, especially if it's euchre or games of any type. But I'm not a sore loser, since it rarely happens. (just kidding!)

I love hanging out with good friends, and I'm sometimes attracted to outgoing and very social people although I am usually the quieter one in the group.

I am looking for a woman who is confident, honest and sincere. Someone who loves to laugh, enjoys life, and is open to trying new things (or suggesting them!).

FYI - I am not an a - list member so I can't see "likes". Please message if you want to chat!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in downtown Indianapolis and trying to be a better parent (a never-ending job!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Juggling...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
30 Rock, Justified, The Walking Dead, New Girl, Community, Parks & Recreation. I dont read much outside of work, though. I love nearly all types of food and I like to cook a bit also.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Ribs
Hot wings
A good beer/wine
Exercising/staying active
Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What does life have in store for me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends upon whether it's a kid's night or a kid-free night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe I'll share that later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might "click"!