Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FriendsFries

26 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love what I do for a living. I don't mind watching a "good" movie, but cheesy B-movies really are much better. Breakfast is the best meal of the day, no contest. I don't care who you are, I will get brunch with you and it will be delicious.

In brief -- I'm a New Jersey native living in Washington, DC working as a digital strategist at an agency. More specifically, I'm from the now critically acclaimed Jersey Shore.
What I’m doing with my life
Crafting digital strategies for all different types of individuals and groups around the city. (I spend a lot of time on social media, but it's my job so that's totally OK.) I got interested in everything digital a few years ago and I haven't looked back since.

Beyond work, I can usually be found enjoying some sushi, taking my beagle Missy on long adventures, or just enjoying what DC has to offer. Seriously, this is a cool town.
I’m really good at
Listening / giving advice. Completely making up recipes on the fly (granted, it doesn't always go as planned). I'm also pretty amazing at drawing cartoon faces; a skill I acquired while doodling in class.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like Kevin Bacon. I never had anyone tell me this until I moved to Washington, DC, but now I hear that semi-often. I seriously don't see it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't like picking favorites -- but for movies, I really love documentaries (I just watched a documentary called Queen of Versailles and it was fantastic) as well as the aforementioned cheesy B-movies. As for books I enjoy your typical boring nonfiction (just finished a book about Netflix called 'Netflixed') as well as some off the wall fiction (really enjoyed a book called Ready Player One).

Shows is an easier question -- I'm really into AMC shows right now. Walking Dead, Mad Men, Breaking Bad. And you can't go wrong with Game of Thrones.

Music is a much tougher question -- it honestly depends on what I'm doing. While I work, I listen to electronic, while I drive I listen to classic rock (I was the youngest person at the Van Halen concert I think), et infinitum. Finally, I'm not picky about food in the slightest. Bonus points if it comes from a food truck though.
The six things I could never do without
- Curiosity
- Being around creative people
- Driving around aimlessly (WMATA doesn't do it for me, also there's something about a car that just exudes 'freedom')
- My wallet (think about it, your wallet is super important)
- My phone's giant screen (although it can be blinding at night)
- My beagle Missy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life in 2050 will be like. I'm going to be pretty bummed if we haven't gotten hover boards by then. But seriously, it's an interesting thing to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Let's be honest, there's really no such thing as a "typical" Friday night. But I guess the answer is I'm typically at happy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I take really long showers. I simply do not understand how someone can take a five minute shower. Why cut something so awesome so short?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you've ever been pleasantly surprised that Ikea furniture isn't nearly as complicated to put together as some people make it sound. Seriously, the instruction manuals are actually very easy to understand.