Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Frisbeegal

26 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back and extremely outgoing. I have a knack for striking up great conversations with people I've just met.

I enjoy people who don't take themselves too seriously, who are adventurous, and have a good head on their shoulders.

I can pretty sarcastic and tend to have a competitive side when it comes to sports and board games but play to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a synagogue, something I didn't see myself doing, but I'm helping coordinate the direct service programs (CSA, homeless shelter, lunch program) which has actually been great.

Trying to stay busy with interesting activities outside of work. Meeting new people. Listening to new music. Finding things to do in a city where there are endless possibilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Monday crosswords, the lightning round on Wait Wait Don't Tell me (getting better!), word games, being comfortable in new situations and laughing with people I've just met, finding random free events to go to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to say my eyes because that's what I've gotten complimented on before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recent favorites: Wild, The Art of Fielding, Hitchiker's Guide, Game of Thrones series, Water for Elephants, Blindness, and The Adventures of Kavalier and Clay.

Movies (Just to name a few): Shawshank Redemption, V for Vendetta, Amelie, Field of Dreams, Spirited Away, Donnie Darko, Fight Club, Some Like It Hot, Office Space, Dogma, Love Actually, Hook, 21 grams, Thank you for Smoking, Princess Bride, and Robin Hood Men in Tights.

TV: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Parks and Rec, The League, Brooklyn Nine Nine, The Big Bang Theory, Daily Show, Modern Family...

Music: I listen to most genres of music but lately have really been into Punch Brothers/Nickel Creek, blue grass, funk bands, Ingrid Michaelson, Phoenix, Macklemore, and Vampire Weekend.

As for food, I will try anything once. I could probably eat sushi or dim sum every day but then I'd risk the chance of getting sick of them and that would be very sad. Oh, and hot sauce makes most things even more delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Maybe more like six things that make my life that much better...)

1. Friends and Family
2. Sports
3. Unlimited metro card
4. Music- especially live shows and festivals
5. Podcasts for my commute
6. Hot sauce
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a beer
In with a movie or book
No set plans and I like it that way
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself too seriously
You like to go on random adventures (and can take me somewhere I've never been in the city)
You want to try that new restaurant you've been eyeing
You want to toss a disc around