Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Friscolady4u

39 Frisco, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is it asking too much that a guy be at least 40? I've dated younger, but I want to be with someone my own age now!!!! Now that I have settled into my career, I think it's time I meet new people, get out there & have fun! I love performing arts: ballets, operas, plays, dance, Shakespeare in the Park, musicals. I also go to a lot of music & art festivals: Fort Worth Main Street, Deep Ellum, City Arts, Wildflower in Richardson, Taste of Addison, Edgefest & park jams. I like being outside, but I'm NOT athletic!

I enjoy traveling, and have been to Rome, Italy during Valentine's Day; Paris, France; London/Manchester England; a few cruises to Mexico, and Narnia...okay maybe not Narnia or have I??? I raised my daughter alone. I had my house built. I've never been married. I don't like being told what to do...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a finance degree from UTD. I work for Bank of America.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organizing, very detail oriented.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm confident with who I am and it shows!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Michael Bublé, Nina Simone, Tracy Chapman, Nora Jones, Black Keys, Maroon 5, Madonna, Kelly Clarkson, Rihanna, Ne-Yo, Calvin Harris, Cold Play, David Guetta, Paul Oakenfold...I listen to mostly pop music.

I watch a lot of movies. TV Shows: suffice to say, DVR was invented for me, now I just need to find the time to watch it all! I love French impressionism art: Monet, Degas, Renoir, VanGogh. I still go to the public library.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without: chapstick, watch, internet access, MP3 player/music, pen/paper, and comfortable shoes. I feel more naked without a watch than I do without a cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things I need to get done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either watching a movie, having dinner with friends/date or attending some sort of performing arts event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like being alone.

My dislikes included:
~ Total tools & pervs
~ Being "nickel and dimed" by cable companies
~ Power hungry security guards
~ Fake antiques
~ Page after page after page of "simple instructions"
~ Tattoo sleeves
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are smart & funny. If you agree that video games & cartoons are for kids, not adults. If you play the guitar or piano. If you wear Givenchy cologne. If you can cook something different every day for a week. If you can fix anything & everything in a house/car. If you are left handed. If you think I'm cute. You have to be able to carry on a real conversation via email until we exchange numbers or you are wasting my time!