Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FritBit

33 M Westerly, RI

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm a pretty easy going dude. Spend most of my time listening to rad tunes an hanging with my friends.

I like to think about things and look at them and think about them some more.

I like going outside and doing sweet things there.

I'm pretty outgoing and I wear glasses and grow beards.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
recently got my Masters in Clinical Mental Health Counseling, so now i can work for that dolla.

Counseling peeps who need a little help in Norwich, Ct.

Talking to animals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making and keeping and loving friends.

Writing and such.

Making peeps laugh, generally at me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Prolly my smile and glasses. And my loud laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really love love love music, and it would be impossible to list here all the artists I like. But my favorite three who can do no wrong with me are Radiohead, Ryan Adams, and The White Stripes.

Also a huge movie fan, usually gravitate towards indie movies, horror and sci-fi, and wonderfully-cheesy romances.

My favorite book at the moment is 'In Cold Blood'. But it could be replaced with 'The Celery Stalks at Midnight'.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- iPhone
- my peeps
- t-rex
- pizza
- doggies
- the sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next day and the day after that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends, running around town and causing trouble orrrrrr watching movies in my crib.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fall easily.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk and do cool things with this guy.