Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fritz0727

26 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a driven, hard working, educated guy. I have a pretty busy schedule, and it's only going to increase the more I develop into my career.... I chose it and wouldn't change my job for anything.

I work as an architect, well trying to. After graduating, I now work in the field as I build my logged hours up and get ready for my tests. It's not as cool as George Constanza made it seem, but it's a pretty awesome job.

On top of working full time, I work out daily and try to run several races throughout the year. I'm a big fan of warrior dash and mud runs, so my summer is mostly training for that.

I'm a big music guy. Huge fan of: Mumford and Sons, Billy Joel, Elton John, Bruce, the Who, U2, Red Hot Chili Peppers, FUN, Kings of Leon, Jack Johnson, Dave Matthews, Muse, the Killers, old rock and roll and any song that is played ok 104.5. Most those songs are on my work playlists and as the weeks change, so do the songs.

I'm a family guy....I'm incredibly close to everyone in itand going to family fun nights is actually a exciting time. I know it sounds corny, but my family's fun so concerts, bars, and the beach is a regular idea.

I'm looking for another educated, masculine, and in shape guy. I'm into trying new things, being outside, and keeping active anyway possible. I'm a masculine guy, and I know someone people take it offensively when you write that, but it's typically what I go for.
What I’m doing with my life
Designing buildings
Traveling as much as I can
Avid runner
Beer sampling
Creating a startup
I’m really good at
Making jokes. I know it's cliche to put jokes here, as everyone thinks they're funny, but it's true. I wanted to pursue the whole comedy path after graduating highschool, but my parents pulled that real world crap and insisted I go to college.... Let's see how that works out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Classic rock, Alternative rock. Billy Joel, Mumford & Sons, U2, Dave Matthews, the Who, Red Hot Chili Peppers, FUN... Just a few of the concerts I have been to.

Movies: Inception, the Breakfast Club, Superbad, the Dark Knight Rises.

TV: Law & Order SVU, American Horror Story, Game of Thrones, Seinfeld, the walking dead
The six things I could never do without
passport
car
running shoes
laptop
beer
headphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If online dating is a waste of time or will I eventually meet someone who was worth this chance

What to create next. I have a ridiculous thought process, and want to create/start/design everything
On a typical Friday night I am
I'll probably be going out to a bar with my friends, hanging in, at the gym, or working late
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your a masculine, in shape, active and educated person. I hate categorizing myself, but it's who I am and typically who I'm attracted to.

Have a direction in life and ambitions. Intelligence is a turn on, so show it.

Above all, sense of humor. Sarcasm and Comedy is a huge part of me. If your easily offended, we're better off not talking.