Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Frockie

37 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A guy with full of fun in life and love to being myself around.
I don't drink, but I go out to drink with friends, they drank, and I drank just fruit punch and still we laugh and joke like we were all drinking nice brewed coffee. So, yeah, I am friendly, I don't bite lol :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm happy with life and joyfully going through it with current activities a part from work. Now I'm picking up some sports, I do most of the sports that don't require partner, like swimming, etc.
Tennis is fun, but someone has to play with me else it'd be like playing Tennis in a squash court? lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good at? I always try to be good! LoL
For real, I could be good at playing beats with my drum sets, yeah I love beats and nice musics.. and more of course...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think, is my smile that couldn't just hide the two dimples on my cheeks lol... yeah, this is the least most others newly known said so..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read book, but I try to read more bible :)
Movies: Recently watch Gangster Squad, nice old story.. action movie rocks.
Music: R&B, Contemporary, POP, and those just brings up the mood and makes me start tapping my foot, one e and a two e and a.. lol
Food: Spicy hot is delicacy :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Listen, Talk, Think, Move, Eat, Drink... lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thing, People, Situation, Time, Consequence :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Am an outdoor person, I should be out, whether for some workout, or movies... :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
None should share this in public! :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..If you think you should message me ;)