Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FroggerTheFrog

41 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to the area, from Spain, where I came from two and a half years ago.
I like a lot of things, besides my profession (software developer), I like painting, going out with my bike, any kind of good movies and music, traveling, to the beach, riding on motorcycle, going out for party, etc...
I seek for a genuinely honest and good person to go out and about, discover places in the city and abroad, to go dining, party, concerts, have a coffee...
If you think you're on the sane page, drop a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking forward.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I do like to do many things, including painting, cooking, some sports (soccer, cycling), software development (currently iOS)... but it´s not for me to say if I´m good at it, I do like how things usually turn out though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look a lot younger than I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader, but I like Asimov, Tolkien, and Matilde Asensi, a famous Spanish adventures novel writer.

Movies, lots:
Alien saga, especially 8th passenger, and the last release.
Blade Runner, Amelie, Transporter(s), Star Wars II - V, District 9, maybe anything science fiction with a good script and visuals, or something special, some action films too.
Coppola Godfather(s), Cotton Club, Dracula.
Spanish: one of my favorites Los Santos Inocentes, Mujeres, Volver, The Others (I guess it's Spanish), La Comunidad ... I never saw Spanish Movie though. Strawberry and Chocolate, well that's Cuban. Etc.

Guns N' Roses, U2, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bad Religion, PJ Harvey, Nirvana, No Doubt, The Beatles, John Lennon, Mozart, Jean Michel Jarre, Philip Glass, Diego El Cigala, Daft Punk, Aretha Franklin, Michael Jackson... u get the idea, anything but rap, except Public Enemy, or Rage Against the Machines.

Food: anything. My favorites: Spanish, Italian, and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sea, sun, sand, salt, food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
An empty essay... fill me up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to take long showers. (when there isn't draught).
And I talk to my cat... in his own language!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to message me...

So before you fire your alarms, the explanation to such a short initial message is because it's just meant to be an ice breaker. Ninety percent of the messages one sends out don't usually get even read at all --beats me why, so if one were to write a long initial message, one would be wasting ninety percent of their time. I'll start the conversation once I get some kind of signal back. :)