Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Froglady1977

37 F Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay a change in my relationship yes I am currently married and seperated and in process of a divorce. I am currently living in cincy with an old college friend and her husband til I can get on my feet. My puppy is my world at this moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i have a degree in social work and offer some free advice for friends as needed. i was currently working 2 jobs in a very sensitive field similar to the medical field. hope that once we get to know one another i will tell you more about my awesome job experiences. I am currently seeking and a new job since I had to quit my other due to moving
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
with animals, making friends, being friendly, flirting, being a loyal friend, cooking- i love too cook, and reading and writing in my spare time. i also enjoy sewing and making baby quilts, watching movies etc.... the list goes on just ask me. i can be a little complicated at times
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personality, my eyes, smile , and my breast not in that order usually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
there are too many to list, so get to know me. just an FYI when it comes to food i am highly allergic to all peppers including black pepper.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My Netbook
My chosen family
My nieces and nephews and this includes my Great niece.
My friends
My puppy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the past and what i never did, and the future and what it may have in store and my pets, and chosen family. I am also always thinking about right now trying to find a job since when I left my husband I also had to leave 2 Jobs one I was with over 6 years and the other over a year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at my frends house si ce this is where i am living. Nothing special is going on now. I would love to make plans to go out on a date and I would eventually love to find a good man to treat me right.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
at least til you get to know me..... i never dated and my husband was my best friend and first for everything. now i wanna explore my first boyfriend relationship.

Yes I bite but only with permission. I may give some nibbles but usually that just turns others on whether they enjoy biting or not. It's not the same thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
would be willing to get to know me, date me, or learn more about me and what needs to take place before we date or have any kind of intimate relationship. i am not looking to be a notch on some ones belt, a one night stand, or someone's conquest.