Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Ypsilanti, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 14
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dog. School. Work. Friends. Repeat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just about done with school, poised to graduate from EMU in December. I'm decently successful at the whole "being healthy" thing. My free time goes to my dog and cycling, so I'm outside a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping it real
most things that don't actually matter
balancing things on my pinky (this does matter)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... He's Asian!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Lord of the Rings, Wheel of Time

movies: Anything, if it's with the right people

shows: Pretty much all I watch anymore is anime. Shout out to Netflix and Hulu for the endless supply.

music: I didn't really start listening music until about 2 years ago, odd as that may sound. I still don't listen to much; If you ever catch me listening to anything it's still all but guaranteed to be an audio book or classical music. I love going to random live shows, although I almost never know any of the songs. You can find me dancing (or more often, moshing) in the crowd right at the stage, usually the only one not mouthing all the lyrics. To me, it's all about the energy of the crowd!

food: I love food and am not picky about it. Throw some cheese and/or sriracha on dat shit and it's gourmet to me. I love going out to simple diners and getting omelettes & hash browns. Mmmm...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the things us first world people consider essentials (i.e. friends, internet, Morgan Freeman, etc.), I consider these as necessities:

my dog (Zoey)
vitamin supplements (produce always goes bad in my fridge)
my bikes (zoom)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
canine logic, the future, spontaneous ninja skirmish scenarios, what I think other people are thinking, what I think other people think I'm thinking, but not so much what I think other people think I think they are thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working, playing with my dog, or hanging out with my close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play fantasy football for the trash talk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you aren't tired of reading about "my dog"