Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FrostyFatal

24 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26, 2009
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Esperanto (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 19, 5'3, and very liberal Jewish. I'm black and chinese, i work at a diner/candy shop called Crown Candy, and I'm a sophomore at Meramec community college. I love science, joking around with my friends, watching LEXX, and trying new things.

I love people, playing air guitar, and cuddling up on the couch to watch movies. I live in a 12 story building so throwing things off of the roof or watching the sunset is the shit! :) I usually always have more than one person around me unless its bonding time or it's just that day where I need to be alone.

I'm technically a singer, and I have playlists for everything! Most of the time I put a lot of thought into them but other times i'm just bored or in a hurry so they come out shitastic. lol

Anybody wanna hang out at my apartment and sing to each other?

I have 9 tattoos and 9 piercings.

I have over 12, 300 songs in my iTunes.

I am a romantic dreamer, talkative, and a spaz
What I’m doing with my life
I support myself by working at Crown Candy, I'm studying to be an astrobiologist, and hanging out with my best buddies. :)
I’m really good at
Talking my ass off about anything and everything, researching, being a dork, keeping good company, and making playlists.
The first things people usually notice about me
My pierings, my skeetness, and if i'm wearing it, my cat hoodie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books Anything by Chuck Klosterman, Christopher Gutierrez, Chuck Palahniuk, and anything else literary or amazingly funny
Movies The Island, LEXX, Fight Club, Chronicles of Riddick, Zach and Miri Make a Porno, Sex Drive UNRATED VERSION, Family Guy, Gattaca, Futurama and the list goes on and on...just ask :)
Music I love rock music old and new, but i also listen to techno, hiphop and R&B, classical, and what ever else is awesome in the world
Food I love food!! lol Cheesecake is awesome! :) I will pretty much eat anything depending on the day but i absolutely do not eat pork and definitely will never eat veal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love, Science, LEXX, and people
On a typical Friday night I am
Either waiting tables, having smoke sessions at my apartment, going on adventures, meeting new people, so on and so forth...pretty much what ever comes to mind. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you love people or just wanna chat or hang.