Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Frostysaurus

23 M Canberra, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
If I had to describe my personality I would say quiet/reserved, easy going, helpful, annoyingly sarcastic at times. But other people are probably a better judge of that.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my electrical apprenticeship. So basically just working on construction sites and then getting paid to go to school. I think it's a great career because it can be mentally stimulating, physically active, challenging and rewarding. But sometimes you have to deal with some real deadshits.

When I'm not at work I'm either on the computer reading an interesting article and listening to music. Or I'm out in the garage wrenching on a bike.
I’m really good at
Arson.
Murder.
Jaywalking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I do not possess a sense of humour at all, in any way, shape or form.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Without stories, we wouldn't be human beings at all.

TV, Movies and Books: Game of Thrones, Star Wars, Ghost in the Shell, Battlestar Galactica, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Blade Runner (And 'Do androids dream of electric sheep?'), Roadside Picnic, Lord of the Rings, Generation Kill, Alien, The Fifth Element, Firefly, Die Hard (Best Christmas movie ever). Miami Vice, Collateral, Heat, Quentin Tarantino movies. To name a few.

My favourite genre of fiction would be Sci-Fi. Partly because of all the cool gadgets. But mostly I enjoy works that explore the human condition, i.e. what it means to be human, potential futures of how civilization might develop and so on. Basically anything that has a bit more substance than just flashy special effects (though those can be fun too).

I love cyberpunk.

Video Games: Love them. Lots of them. Just about anything. Shooters and RPGs mostly with the odd RTS here and there.

Halo, Half-Life, Battlefield, Unreal Tournament, Jedi Knight series, Stalker, The Elder Scrolls series, Sins of a Solar Empire, Age of Empires, League of Legends, Metal Gear Solid, to name a few favourites.

Music: Nine Inch Nails, Metallica, Jane's Addiction, Metric, Patrick Wolf, MS MR, Florence + the Machine, The Jezabels, Crystal Castles, The Chemical Brothers, Kimbra, most of what's played on Triple j. Etc.

I love food. I'm pretty game to try new things, but mostly I enjoy cooking, sometimes more so than eating the actual food.
The six things I could never do without
1 Hour of sleep
1 Hour of sleep
1 Hour of sleep
1 Hour of sleep
1 Hour of sleep
1 Hour of sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling out. Reading a book or watching a movie.

Thinking about what I might accomplish over the weekend. But knowing I'll probably only do half of it if I'm lucky.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I lost my Fisher space pen I was so sad I bought a new one straight away.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Ask a stupid question, get a stupid answer.

This isn't necessarily a bad thing.