Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FrozenAmazon

24 F Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:46pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a country girl and love it.
I love going on adventures, meeting new people, and exploring. I am currently a student at FRCC in Fort Collins CO. I also enjoy the outdoors, animals and everything that comes with it. I love dancing regardless of what style.
Food and sex make my world go round.
I also wear my emotions on my sleeve. You can ask me anything and I will most likely tell you depending on how you go about asking.

So currently updating this, so if you have been on my profile before and it looks a bit different yes I am making changes.

Oh just because I love sex, does not mean you should say certain things. For example: let me lick you, I wanna ____ you, or anything like that. I enjoy talking about sex but please be an adult.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I have said I am currently a student
I also Voulnteer at a local dog rescue. That place is amazing!
I love helping people and animals when ever I can.
I am vastly enjoying where my life is currently going. There are still places I will be able to smooth out with time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really great listener. I help people when ever I can. I am really good at being there when needed.
I love smiling and laughing I feel that doing so always makes the day better and brighter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is usually my height. Also how big my lips and eyes are
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Anita Blake series
I enjoy a lot of series so it's hard to remember all of them :)
I read a lot of erotica as well

Movies:
Underworld series
With love from Paris
Sorcerers apprentice
Dangerous beauty
Ink heart
Mummy series
Beauty and the beast
Sherlock Holmes1&2
Phantom of the Opera

Tv shows:
Supernatural
Doctor Who
Charmed
Haven
Angel
Elementary
Hannibal
Firefly
Sleepy Hallow
Once upon a time
Bones
Lost Girl
Sherlock

Anime:
Aquarian
Dance in the vampire bund
Black butler
Corpse princess
Van dread
Needless
Attack on Titian (Shingeki no Kyojin)
Fairy Tail
D-Grayman
Trigun
Death Note
Binbougami ga!
Sword Art online

Music:
County
Hard rock
Dub step
Instrumental
Alt rock

Food:
I have a high metabolism so I have to eat a lot during the day so there isn't much food I don't like. I can't have straight milk products though

So I didn't know where else to put this.

Video games.
Yes, I truly do exist lol.
I dance, food, sex, and yes VIDEO GAMES lol like I have said or think I have said O.o I am geeky/nerdy 8^D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Sex
3. People
4. Animals
5. Nature
6. Dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My interactions with the people I socialize with. I'm always watching people and wondering about them.
Sex and food are always on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either out with friends or watching Netflix
Or going on an adventure! That is always fun for sure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's nothing really, just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat with me, become friends

Please please be a positive sort of person. I have had enough negativity in my life that it might not go over well. Though it might? There is only one way to find out! Tee hee. That goes for anyone who would be interested in contacting me. For friends, let's get chatting! I enjoy making new friends and getting to know people. For relationships, honestly, what would great, would be a partner. Not a follower or a leader, though really you could have those traits, but if I am going to take over the world with one smile at a time, or going on adventures anytime, any place, I need a partner ^_^