Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fructoso

27 M Madrid, Spain

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a Spanish guy looking for meeting people all around the world :)

------------------------

Un tío de España, interesado en conocer gente de cualquier parte del mundo :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a graphic designer/multimedia developer in the mornings, working in a little photo studio in the afternoons.

-------------------------

Diseñador gráfico y desarrollador multimedia por las mañanas, trabajando en un pequeño estudio de fotografía por las tardes.
I’m really good at
- Playing piano! I have been playing it since I was like 9 years old, and I love it :D I can play almost any Disney song...

- I'm also good at drawing cartoony and cute stuff. Feel free to take a look! www.noplo.deviantart.com/gallery

- Videogames, yeah... >_> But mostly at retro videogames.

----------------------

- ¡Tocar el piano! He estado tocándolo desde que tenía 9 años más o menos, y me encanta :D Puedo tocar prácticamente cualquier canción de Disney...

- También se me da bien dibujar cosas monas y caricaturescas. ¡Puedes echar un vistazo aquí! www.noplo.deviantart.com/gallery

- Videojuegos, sip... >_> Pero soy bueno especialmente con los juegos más viejos.
The first things people usually notice about me
- My tiny ears... It's not like they notice them at first, but you know: "when you see it, you can't unsee it".

- My deep voice. I usually look younger for my age, but I'm told I have a deep and beautiful voice, so that's an interesting contrast :P

- On the other side, I have been told I have a nice butt several times, so I'm starting to believe it :S

---------------------------

- Mis pequeñas orejas... No es que la gente se dé cuenta de ellas inmediatamente, pero una vez lo hacen, ¡ya no pueden dejar de fijarse!

- Mi voz. Normalmente parezco más joven de lo que realmente soy, pero parece ser que tengo una voz agradable y varonil, lo que hace un contraste interesante :P

- Por otro lado, ya me han dicho varias veces que tengo muy buen trasero, así que estoy empezando a creérmelo :S
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Book: Not exactly a Book, but I like reading One Piece (a comic about pirates).

- Movies: Most Disney animated movies :D I'm a really big Disney fan (that's why I studied animation) and I specially like Ratatouille. I also like comedy, and my favourite is Dodge Ball.

- Shows: Not very much into actual shows, but if I have to choose, I'll be sticking with comedy again :P Futurama and several Cartoon shows from Cartoon Network, bot old and new, they influenced my style a lot.

- Music: Daft Punk, Michael Jackson, Justice, AC DC... Or anything I would play myself.

- Food: French Omelette :B

----------------------

- Libro: No es exactamente un libro, pero me gusta leer One Piece (un comic de piratas).

- Películas: La mayoría de pelis de dibujos animados de Disney :D Soy un gran fan de Disney (por ello estudié animación), y me gusta especialmente Ratatouille. También me suelen gustar las comedias, y mi favorita sería Cuestión de Pelotas (Dodge Ball).

- Series: No soy muy de ver series, pero si tengo que elegir, prefiero las comedias otra vez :P Me gusta Futurama, y muchas series de Cartoon Network, tanto viejas como nuevas. Me han influenciado mucho artísticamente.

- Música: Daft Punk, Michael Jackson, Justice, AC DC... O cualquier cosa que yo mismo sea capaz de tocar.

- Comida: Tortilla francesa :B
The six things I could never do without
- Portable videogame system. I need it to not die of boredom when I do long travels... Yeah I'm such a big nerd >_>
- Aaaand.... Euh... Well I guess I'm not very demanding!

------------------

- Una consola portátil. La necesito para no morirme del aburrimiento cuando hago viajes largos... Sí, soy un viciao >_>
- Yyyy... Esto... Bueno, ¡supongo que no soy muy exigente!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- How nice would be working at any big animation company :)

- What would be my next prank... Don't worry, they are pretty innocent! I just enjoy watching the reaction of people against something weird or unusual.

-----------------

- Lo que molaría trabajar para una gran compañía de animación :)

- Cuál será mi siguiente broma... ¡No te preocupes! Mis bromas son bastante tontas. Simplemente me gusta observar la reacción de la gente frente a cosas raras o poco usuales.
On a typical Friday night I am
- Sitting my butt in front of PC :(
- Or having fun with friends :) We like having coffee and playing cards at night.

-------------

- Tener el culo aposentado frente al monitor :(
- O salir con los amigos para socializar un poco :) Nos gustan los planes tranquilos como sentarnos a charlar mientras tomamos un café y jugamos a las cartas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
- I'm not able to grow a nice beard u_u

-------------------

-No soy capaz de dejarme crecer una barba en condiciones u_u
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
- You liked what you saw or read here, ovbiously!
- You have a great sense of humour like I do.
- You are into artistic people.
- You are still in contact with your inner child :P

----------------------

- Te gusta lo que has visto o leido aquí, ¡ovbiamente!
- Tienes un gran sentido del humor, como yo.
- Estás interesada en conocer a gente artística.
- Sigues en contacto con tu niño interior :P